Hey guys, the Owner of FRH Games here. For the past week or so, we havnt really been getting any suggestions, so i have just been guessing, and adding my favorite games. Remember, any game that you like/play at home, and is blocked at school, I can add on! Some things to come in the future: Downloadable games (GTA, Slender, etc.),Maybe a Forum, and Chat rooms! Unfortunately  I have been trying online games to put on the website, and have been unsuccessful. I will keep trying, but no promises D:.While i cant do online games, i CAN do LAN games! So some games that I will be adding for LAN (Same network Connection: so anyone who is connected to the same wifi can play with you) will be FPS games such as Slayer, Paintball 2.0, and ANYTHING that you suggest! Thanks again everyone for the support that we have been getting, it is INCREDIBLE! Over 3.5k and counting, and cant do it without you all. 
-Owner
10/1/2013 08:51:26 am

Cool.

Reply
2/27/2015 03:10:34 am

Hey FRH owner! I saw this post and I had to check it out. Hopefully what your saying true about being able to download games. I don't fully understand what FRH is thou. Like is it a clan for any of the gaming communities? or is this some sort of marketing or something along those lines but whatever it is it looks cool. You also have a great a website too. It's very organized and has a lot of features.If your serious about this maybe considering updating your site to the full package that Weebly offers. It'll really make your website look really professional. Great Blog over all thou.

Reply



Leave a Reply.