Some of you might, or might not have known, but both FossilIsBored, and studentsallowed have been BLOCKED. So we are currently the only student ran Gaming website out there. If you are reading this and are thinking "Lets turn these guys in!". Well, We have a copy of our website, and since making a website is FREE, then we can just continue to make new ones! Also, how do you all think about the Bronco's Game tonight? Payton Manning WHOOPED the Ravens. I guess its payback from last year eh? Well thats pretty much all I wanted to talk about here, and its 11:38, and I got me some homework I need to wrap up. BUT... As always......

QUESTION TIME...

"What are some of your favorite games, and why?"

To be honest, I go through cycles, in other words, I play one game for a day, then annother, then onward. Today I played the Tennis Game for quite a while, just because Its a well designed game, the controls are easy, and I like tennis. Another game I like is Minecraft. It is just like legos, and there are endless possibilities. "BTW, If anyone knows how to get Minecraft at school, Leave a comment :P"

"Whats your least favorite Class and Why? Or What class do you play games in the most?"

"First off, DO NOT PLAY GAMES IN YOUR CLASS!!!!!!" Result-This website will be blocked. Our website is made for extra time, Lunch time, Time at home, etc. This website will be blocked if you all are not Keeping up on your grades, and paying attention in class! But, to answer your question, I think that History is always a challenging subject for me. Its not very interesting to learn about our
Nick
9/26/2013 09:23:31 am

Mr. Valdez sure liked you. oh wait... he didnt

Reply
Bilgewater
11/11/2013 04:38:44 am

So I'm not sure if you have found a working Minecraft yet as this seems a relatively older post but email me and I can help you with it if you haven't found one yet.

Reply



Leave a Reply.